Burnpoetry Turns 2. Thank you, the readers.

Posted: June 22, 2012 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , , ,

On this date, in the Year of Our Lord 2010, I decided to embark upon a wild journey of reckless creativity.  I started by writing about the World Cup and the United States’ stunning upset of the Algerian national team.  I haven’t stopped writing, making ridiculous statements or “burning” on things since. 

If you’re a loyal reader: thank you.

If this is your first time stopping by the blog: thank you.

To my wife who always encourages me to write, even for a blog that pays exactly $0.00 an hour, $0.00 per word, but allows me the complete freedom to write exactly how I want: thank you.

It’s been an amazing adventure.  I will continue to write.  Please, continue to read.  Thanks for the support, the comments, the views, and even the criticisms. 

Still burning,

Chris Hatch, Esquire

Leave a Reply

