What it Do, The Readers?

Posted: January 12, 2012 in Miscellaneous

I just wanted to post quickly to apologize for the massive gaps between postings.  For those of you who keep checking up on the site, keep checking.  I have not been abducted by aliens, overdosed on cheap Kroger-brand diet pop, or gone deep undercover in Iran to avert the impending nuclear crisis.

However, there are several other writing projects that I’m currently pursuing that have been my focus as of late so I hope the 6 of you who read will understand.

Comments
  1. madhat says:

    No worry – I’m here for the long haul.
    (but I do miss your words)

Leave a Reply

