In the spirit of the Holidays, and since I can’t sing worth a damn, here’s the words to my personal favorite Christmas Carol.  Sing along, aloud or in your head.  It’s really pretty catchy.  Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good Burn.

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
The Youtube link to Miley smokin’ Weed.

One the second day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
2 Wikis-Leaking.

On the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
3 rich D-bags playing for the Heat.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
Four Lokos chugging.

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
5 Clicks on Bing.  Seriously.  Who uses Bing?

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
6 More months of Favre coverage.

On the seventh day of Chrstimas, my true love gave to me:
7th Lohan Felony.

On the eigth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
8 Chilean miners.  Wait, how many of them were there?

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
9 T-Magic textings.

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
10 teams in the Big 12.  Suck it, Danny Beebe.

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
11 Spiderman on Broadway near-death-experiences.

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me:
12 Idiotic Burnpoetry postings.

FIN

Comments
  1. Sue Tolles says:

    very funny this will replace the tradional for me.

Leave a Reply

