What up, the Readers?

Posted: December 6, 2010 in Miscellaneous

Hey, readers, this is your intrepid author, Chris here.  Just wanted to check in and apologize for the slow and sporadic posts lately.  As most of you know, I’m currently dragging ass through another semester of college and this is the time when I usually alternate between wanting to raise my middle fingers and raise my hand for a participation grade.  At any rate, I’ll post when I can.  Don’t blame me for being lazy. . .blame finals for punching me right in the mouth.

Chris

Comments
  1. Glenn says:

    can’t wait for the essay on the Big 12 fiasco.

  2. Sue Tolles says:

    good idea, finish college

Leave a Reply

